قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

مركز الاتصال
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

دليل تأجير السيارات

هندوراس تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في هندوراس

هندوراس تأجير السيارات - من  59 USD
الأسعار
من
59
USD
في اليوم
هندوراس تأجير السيارات - من 54 EUR
الأسعار
من
54
EUR
في اليوم

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في هندوراس


احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
موقع
موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول
العودة
العملة
العمر
الإقامة
مجموعة سيارات
 

هندوراس Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في هندوراس.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في هندوراس ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

القيام برحلة إلى هندوراس

هندوراس تقع في الجزء الأوسط من أمريكا. وفي معظم الحالات، كان يسمى هذا البلد "هندوراس الإسبانية" لتمييزه عن هندوراس البريطانية، التي تحولت إلى الدولة الحديثة في بليز. في جنوب شرق هذا البلد هو نيكاراغوا، السلفادور جنوب غرب وجنوب المحيط الهادئ هي، إلى الشمال من خليج هندوراس وإلى الغرب من غواتيمالا.

هذا البلد كان لها العديد من الثقافات الأصلية، أبرزها المايا. الكثير من هذا البلد احتلت إسبانيا، الذي قدم اللغة في القرنال 16. البلاد على استقلالها في عام 1821، وكان جمهورية من أي وقت مضى منذ نهاية القاعدة الإسبانية. البلد قد حصلت على مساحة حوالي 112,492 كم 2 ، وهو ما يزيد على 8 مليون من سكانه.

متطلبات الدخول

من أجل دخول هذا البلد، يجب أن يكون لديك جواز سفر ساري المفعول. يجب أن يكون جواز سفرك القانوني لمدة لا تقل عن ستة أشهر من الوقت الذي قمت بإدخاله في البلد. إذا كنت مسافراً مع الأطفال الخاص بك، يمكنك الاتصال "سفارة هندوراس" من أجل معرفة ما هو مطلوب.

النقل في هندوراس

أفضل وسيلة للنقل في هذا البلد يعتمد عادة على المنطقة التي تزورها. إذا كنت في زيارة البر الرئيسي، ثم الحافلات هي أرخص وسائل النقل. الزوارق، وقوارب على طول ساحل البعوض هي الوسيلة الوحيدة الممكنة للنقل. تشغيل العبارات حق من البر الرئيسي إلى جزر الخليج. يمكنك أيضا استخدام سيارة أجرة عندما كنت في الجزر.

يتوفر تأجير السيارات في هذا البلد في العديد من المدن الرئيسية، وأيضا في جزيرة راتان. الكثير من الشركات الأمريكية قد حصلت على استئجار أماكن في المطارات San Pedro سوﻻ وتيغوسيغالبا. رسوم تأجير سيارات في البلاد منخفضة عادة إلا إذا كان يمكنك استئجار سيارة من شركة خارج المطار، وبعيدا عن المطار الضرائب المناطق. هي رسوم استئجار سيارة حوالي 30 دولار إلى 60 دولار كل يوم. إحدى الجولات السياحية هذا البلد بسهولة نظراً للطرق الرئيسية الحديثة.

يجب أن نرى أماكن في هندوراس

  • مركز صحي الصحة "سبأ اليوم" في راتان

وهذا هو جذب الأكثر استثنائية في راتان. وقد حصل منتجع رائع يقع في أجواء استوائية جنبا إلى جنب مع وجهات نظر البحر الكاريبي استثنائية. يمكنك اختيار الخاصة بك تجربة منتجع صحي من بهم سبأ كاملة وجمع العلاج بالتدليك.  يمكنك تناول العشاء الحق بعد نقع لطيفة في الجاكوزي.

  • منتجع Baan Suerte، خليج رملي

وهو يقع في واحدة من أجمل حدائق راتان. منتجع Baan Suerte ملاذ هادئ وأنها حصلت على شاطئ رملي حيث أحد السباحة، والغوص، ويهيمون على وجوههم أو مجرد الجلوس والتمتع بالمناظر الجميلة.

  • الغواصين انوميس

الغواصين انوميس مركز بادي خدمة كاملة تقع في "نصف مونباى"، نهاية الغرب جزءا من مكان Roatan,Honduras.This يعلم جميع الدورات التدريبية المتاحة بادي وينفذ جولات الغوص إلى ما يزيد على 40 موقعا في الشعاب المرجانية راتان. أنها تلبي احتياجات عملائها سفينة سياحية بإجراء غوص خاصة.

لك الجولات السياحية جميع هذه الوجهات، وأكثر باستخدام سيارة رخيصة للتأجير.

تتعامل هندوراس Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في هندوراس لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في هندوراس.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في هندوراس. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في هندوراس، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في هندوراس

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  هندوراس

    مطار
    • مطار تيغوسيغالبا
    • مطار راتان
    • مطار سان بيدرو سوﻻ
    • مطار لوس أنجليس سيبا
    مدينة
    • سان بيدرو سولا
    • لاسيبا
    • مركز مدينة تيغوسيغالبا

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Honduras Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Honduras

Honduras Car Rental - from  59 USD
RATES
FROM
59
USD
Per Day
Honduras Car Rental - from 54 EUR
RATES
FROM
54
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Honduras


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Honduras Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Honduras.
We display the rates from most leading Honduras car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Take a trip to Honduras

Honduras is a country in the central part of America. In most cases, this country was called Spanish Honduras to distinguish it from the British Honduras, which turned into the modern-day state of Belize. To the southeast of this country is Nicaragua, to the southwest El Salvador, to the south is Pacific Ocean, to the north is Gulf Honduras and to the west is Guatemala.

This country used to have many native cultures, most notably the Maya. Much of this country was occupied by Spain, who introduced its language in the 16th century. The country gained its independence in the year 1821, and it has been a republic ever since the end of the rule of Spanish. The country has got an area of about 112,492km 2 and its population is over 8 million.

Entry Requirements

In order to enter this country, you must have a valid passport. Your passport must be legal for a period of not less than six months from the time you entered the country. If you are travelling with your kids, you can contact the Honduras Embassy in order to know what is needed.

Transportation in Honduras

The best means of transport in this country normally depends on the area you are visiting. If you are visiting the mainland, then buses are the cheapest means of transport. Canoes and boats along the Mosquito Coast are the only possible means of transport. The ferries run right from the mainland to the Bay islands. You can also use the taxi when you are on the islands.

Car rental in this country is available in several main cities and also on Roatan Island. A lot of American companies have got rental places at San Pedro Sula and Tegucigalpa airports. The country’s car rental charges are normally low only if you hire a car from a company outside the airport and far away from the airport tax areas. The charges for hiring a car are around $30 to $60 each day. One can tour this country easily since the major roads are modern.

A Must See Places in Honduras

  • The santé Wellness center Day Spa in roatan

This is the most exceptional attraction in Roatan. It has got a wonderful spa located in a tropical setting along with exceptional Caribbean views. You can choose your spa experience from their complete spa and massage therapy collection.  You can dine in right after a nice soak in the Jacuzzi.

  • Spa Baan Suerte,sandy bay

It is located in one of the most beautiful gardens of Roatan. The spa Baan Suerte is a quiet sanctuary and it has got a sandy beach where one can swim, snorkel, wander or just sit and enjoy the beautiful scenery.

  • Enomis Divers

The Enomis divers is a full service PADI center situated in the Half Moonbay,West End part of Roatan,Honduras.This place teaches all the available PADI courses and carries out the dive tours to the over 40 sites that are on the Roatan’s reef. They cater for their cruise ship customers by conducting a special dive.

You can tour all these destinations and more using a cheap car for hire.

The Honduras Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Honduras to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Honduras. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Honduras. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Honduras while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Honduras

We offer the following Honduras car rental locations

    Airport
    • La Ceiba Airport
    • Roatan Airport
    • San Pedro Sula Airport
    • Tegucigalpa Airport
    City
    • La Ceiba
    • San Pedro Sula
    • Tegucigalpa City Center